BEZOEKADRES

Westeinde 24

1017 ZP

Amsterdam

POSTADRES

Postbus 20059

1000 HB

Amsterdam

TELEFOON

Telefoon: 020 - 53 17 654

Fax: 020 - 62 35 246

E-mail: info@spierenhazenberg.nl

Contact informatie

Dennis Melgers

Contact

melgers@spierenhazenberg.nl

Secretaresse

mevrouw Lydia Helder

Telefoon: 020-5317659

E-mailadres: helder@spierenhazenberg.nl

Gerben Gramser

Contact

gramser@spierenhazenberg.nl

Secretaresse

mevrouw Marian Altenburg

Telefoon: 020-5317645

E-mailadres: altenburg@spierenhazenberg.nl

Olivier Spier

Contact

spier@spierenhazenberg.nl

Secretaresse

mevrouw Hasina Balk-Soeleman

Telefoon: 020 - 5317645

E-mailadres: balk@spierenhazenberg.nl

Herman van den Eerenbeemt

Contact

vandeneerenbeemt@spierenhazenberg.nl

Secretaresse

mevrouw Saskia Flens

Telefoon: 020 - 53 17 680

E-mailadres: flens@spierenhazenberg.nl